The sociolinguistic situation of Arabic in the contemporary world

arabic -

Currently, Arabic is the official language of 22 countries around the world. Among these 22 countries, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Omar, Qatar, Syria and Yemen are located in Asia, while Algeria, Chad, the Comores, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Sudan, Tunisia and Djibouti are in Africa. Arabic is also …

Leer más

Back to school with specialized language courses

specialized language courses at

At FAST.txt we are always hearing or reading one thing: “We live in a globalized world”. So, it is very important that we keep this phrase in mind for our language courses.